Mark your Calendar! BlackBerry Launch Event for the BlackBerry Mercury is 7pm GMT on Febuary 25th

 

Get your calendar reminder ready! BlackBerry Mobile will be holding the Launch Event for the BlackBerry Mercury will be held on February 25th at 7PM GMT (1PM EST, 10 am PST). We will get our first look at the BlackBerry Mercury, the Qwerty Keyboard BlackBerry Android device that everyone has been waiting for.  If you are not going make sure you check out BerryReporter and will give you all the information from that day! Are you getting excited? I know I am!

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Brad

Editor in Chief at BerryReporter
Brad is the Editior-in-Chief for berryreporter.com and he is a BlackBerry abuser. He loves to share his news and knowledge in the BlackBerry world through his post and his Podcast "The Berry Report". When he is not using a BlackBerry device he likes to play video games, watch movies ,tv shows, sports, or exploring other mobile platforms. Feel free to follow him on twitter @BlackBerryBrad or Add him to BBM Pin:BBBrad

Leave a Comment